Soil Consultants

Welcome to the Professional Soil Scientists Association of California’s Consultant’s Directory.

Many of PSSAC’s members are private consultants. The following offer consulting services in their areas of specialization, and welcome inquiry by potential clients. Please click on their names to link to their individual pages for additional information including their certifications and areas of expertise. They are listed in alphabetical order:

Glenn Borchardt, Ph.D.
Soil Tectonics
 P.O. Box 5335, Berkeley, CA 94705-0335,
Phone: (510) 654-1619, Cell: (510) 205-4562, Fax: (530) 655-0018,
E-mail:gborchardt@gmail.com,
Web Site: http://www.soiltectonics.com
Margaret Bornyasz

ECORP Consulting, Inc.

3914 Murphy Canyon Rd., Ste. A232, San Diego, CA 92123
Phone:  (858) 279-4040; Fax: (858) 279-4043
Email: mbornyasz@ecorpconsulting.com; Website: http://www.ecorpconsulting.com
Terry D. Cook
Soil Consultant
3214 Lillard Drive, Davis, CA 95616.
Phone or Fax: (530) 753-1062
E-mail: soilconsult@aol.com
Sidney W. Davis
DAVIS² Consulting Earth Scientists
P.O. Box 734, Georgetown, CA 95634.
Phone (530) 333-1405, Fax (530) 333-1009
E-mail: davis2consulting@sbcglobal.net
Website: http://nscss.org/davis2.html
Meagan M. Hynes, Ph.D.
Talus Soil Consulting
 P.O. Box 8004, Santa Cruz, CA 95061.
Phone: (408) 859-9726
Email: info@talussoil.com
Website: http://www.talussoil.com
David B. Kelley
Kelley & Associates Environmental Sciences, Inc.
 20 E. Baker Street, Winters, CA 95694.
Phone: (530) 795-6006, Fax: (530) 795-6008,
E-mail:  dbkelley@jps.net
Roger J. Poff
R.J. Poff & Associates
P.O. Box 2073, Nevada City, CA 95959.
Phone (530) 273-1709,Mobile: (530) 559-9669.
E-mail: roger.poff@icloud.com
Bryan L. Rahn
Coastal Viticultural Consultants
1575 Deer Park Road, Angwin, CA  94508.
Phone (707) 965-3700,Toll Free: (888) 965-3755.
E-mail:  brahn@coastalvit.com
Web Site: http://www.coastalvit.com